positive review  known trea for some years now and i take care of this vessle here locally. i got to say trea and his wife are some of the nicest folks ever. this boat never stays still and for that reason he never lets it go to far without maintaining this boat! who ever books a charter with this team is gaurenteed to have nothing but an excellent time! keep up the good work trea and always keep that positive vibe brother!!! tight lines!!

    Sam Warner Avatar Sam Warner
    January 3, 2019

    positive review  Sorry I didn’t post this sooner. Without a doubt Captain Trae provided the single best day of fishing our group ever had! Our hands and fingers were literally blistered from reeling in fish. I can’t recommend Top Knotch Fishing Charters Highly enough.

    Thomas Daly Avatar Thomas Daly
    December 9, 2018

    positive review  First time on a charter. Couldn’t ask for a better group of guys!!! 14/10 would do it again

    Hunter Bullins Avatar Hunter Bullins
    November 22, 2018

    positive review  Awesome crew, fast boat, work hard to catch fish. What else do you want?

    Tim Jensen Avatar Tim Jensen
    September 4, 2018

    positive review  Awesome trip Monday 7/16/18 with captain Trae, very easy going captain and mate. We left the dock at 6am and had our limit of fish by 1pm and headed back to the dock. Super nice boat and knowledgeable captain made for a outstanding day. Next time he’s gonna need a bigger cooler for us!!!

    Stuart Caudill Avatar Stuart Caudill
    July 17, 2018

    5 star review  Great fishing trip! Capt Trae put us right on the fish. We ended up with a cooler full of snapper, grouper, and mahi. We would definitely go out with Top Knotch again!

    Richard Eugene Avatar Richard Eugene
    July 5, 2018

    5 star review  Had a a great time with Trae and Brad. My family and I caught over 100+ fish and had a amazing day on the water. I will only call Trae when we’re itching for some fishing!

    Matt Wien Avatar Matt Wien
    April 15, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing with kids! We booked a trip for our 6 year old's birthday. Capt. Trae helped him fish while he and his Co-Capt also helped the other 2 kid ages 7 & 9. My husband and I never had to help and was able to take pictures and fish ourselves with no worries. They had everything handled. The kids had a blast catching fish and we were able to enjoy watching them fish!! The experience was amazing and recommend this trip for a family fun day! Our lines always had bait, we caught fish and made awesome memories!! Thank you for the best experience fishing!!

    Meredith Morey Avatar Meredith Morey
    April 14, 2018

    5 star review  We just finished a half day with these guys and wow! They really know how to fish. It was my first time deep sea fishing and I was seriously impressed! Treat and Brad are awesome! I highly recommend these Top Knotch!

    Alex Pomeroy Avatar Alex Pomeroy
    March 26, 2018

    5 star review  Captain Trae took us out on an awesome day of fishing! Weather couldn’t have been more perfect. Put us on a bunch of fish and his first mate Brad, was Johnny-on-the-spot when we hooked up! GREAT DAY!

    Randy Malander Avatar Randy Malander
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  The best way to give a review is to explain my personal experience. This was my experience today: Customers said: “where’s the hogfish Captain?” “Where’s the grouper Captain?” “Are there monster fish here?” Captain Said: “How many bags would each of you like?” Referring to the monster groupers, hogfish, lane snapper, lesser jacks, etc. in the ice box from our trip. Book while you can! ���

    Carly Hoffner Avatar Carly Hoffner
    March 18, 2018

    5 star review  Trae is a great captain and his first mate Brad were so awesome! I'm a southern gal, so I really appreciated their manners! Oh, and putting us on all those fish! Dinner is on for tomorrow night!

    Bobbi J. Gillespie Avatar Bobbi J. Gillespie
    November 8, 2017

    5 star review  We had such a great time with Top Knotch. Trae and Brad were extremely helpful and friendly throughout the entire day. They were there every step of the way to make sure we got everything we could out of this experience. I couldn't have asked for a better day. Thank you Top Knotch! We'll definitely be back! ��

    Sarah Gartland Avatar Sarah Gartland
    August 5, 2017

    5 star review  They are amazing! We can't wait to do this again!!

    Janice Hoppes Avatar Janice Hoppes
    July 19, 2017

    5 star review  Trae and Brad are awesome. Great with the kids and adults alike. My son wore them out with questions and they had awesome attitudes all day. Would recommend these guys to anyone.

    Richie Hoppes Avatar Richie Hoppes
    July 19, 2017

    5 star review  Best out there!!! Highly recommended!!! Puts you on the fish and makes sure you get what you came for! Been on several trips and limited out or at least filled the cooler with numerous types of fish!

    Gary Morch Avatar Gary Morch
    July 13, 2017
Call Now
Directions